A user can delete their account by logging into the Mowr App -> Account -> Delete Data all the way at the bottom.
They will be prompted to answer a question about why they're deleting their account. Once answered, their account data will be removed and they will lose all of their data permanently.
If you are experiences any problems, please reach out to firstname.lastname@example.org
Contact us and we can answer any questions!Contact us