When you book a job you select which card will be charged. Once a partner picks up your job, we ensure your card has enough funds on it by placing a hold for the amount of the service.
When a partner completed the job, the hold will be captured and you will be fully charged for the service.
If the job gets cancelled by either the partner or yourself, the hold will be released and the processing times can vary from bank to bank before you see that reflected back on your account.
Contact us and we can answer any questions!Contact us